RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone:+ 91 - 79 - 4002 0999 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Mobile: 9354981320 / 9354981321 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
No. 163/2,Kutcherry Road Mylapore Chennai- 600 004 Phone:+ 91 - 044 - 4057 7999 Call-n-Trade : 044 4057 7901 to 7908 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
Mezzanine Floor, Room No. 37 Fortune Chambers Turner Morrison Building 6 Lyons Range Kolkata - 700 001 Phone:+ 91 - 33 4017 4999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 2331799 / 2440799              +91 - 0427 - 4040809              +91 - 0427 - 4973209 / 4973109 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Registration No . INZ000187132 | MCX-SX INE 260825035 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210

MCX FMC No.: MCX/TCM/CORP/1606 | NCDEX FMC No.: NCDEX/TCM/CORP/0942 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

R K Global Shares & Securities Ltd CIN NO:U99999MH1995PTC174185

R K Global Commodity Broking Ltd CIN NO :U74899DL1990PLC040937

For Investor Grievances please mail to : grievances@rkglobal.in

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 38969.80[-0.97] Asian Paints: 1358.55[-1.03] Axis Bank: 773.10[-1.23] Bajaj Auto: 2980.75[-0.84] Bajaj Finance: 3432.65[0.76] Bharti Airtel: 330.80[-2.66] Coal India: 237.30[-0.4] HCL Tech.: 1056.95[-1.29] HDFC: 2114.10[-0.15] HDFC Bank: 2403.80[-1.2] Hero MotoCorp: 2656.85[-1.96] Hindustan Unilever: 1783.50[0.62] ICICI Bank: 400.35[-1.83] Indusind Bank: 1447.55[-3.02] Infosys: 709.20[-1.83] ITC: 305.30[-0.55] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1487.20[-0.99] Larsen & Toubro: 1448.20[-0.2] Mahindra & Mahindra: 638.80[-2.36] Maruti Suzuki: 6857.80[-3.25] NTPC: 128.45[-0.54] ONGC: 174.30[-0.99] Power Grid Corpn.: 184.00[-2.13] Reliance Industries: 1339.75[1.08] SBI: 337.55[-2.05] Sun Pharma Inds.: 408.70[-1.24] Tata Motors: 176.60[-7.05] Tata Motors - DVR: 83.10[-6.42] Tata Steel: 473.50[-2] TCS: 2109.20[-1.41] Vedanta: 165.45[-0.72] Yes Bank: 141.00[-1.81]