RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone:+ 91 - 79 - 4002 0999 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
No. 163/2,Kutcherry Road Mylapore Chennai- 600 004 Phone:+ 91 - 044 - 4057 7999 Mobile: 9150504406 Call-n-Trade : 044 4057 7901 to 7908 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
Mezzanine Floor, Room No. 37 Fortune Chambers Turner Morrison Building 6 Lyons Range Kolkata - 700 001 Phone:+ 91 - 33 4017 4999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 244 0799              +91 - 91505 04402/03             +9104272440799 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Regn. Nos. : NSE INB/INE/INF 230825035 | BSE INB/INF 010825033 | BSE INB 011287035 | MCX-SX INE 260825035 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210

MCX FMC No.: MCX/TCM/CORP/1606 | NCDEX FMC No.: NCDEX/TCM/CORP/0942 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 37944.58[0.75] Adani Ports &Special: 376.00[1.64] Asian Paints: 1397.00[0.33] Axis Bank: 625.65[0.29] Bajaj Auto: 2660.10[-0.26] Bharti Airtel: 370.00[-0.55] Coal India: 281.40[-0.37] HDFC: 1890.40[-0.03] HDFC Bank: 2082.60[0.34] Hero MotoCorp: 3286.15[0] Hindustan Unilever: 1754.10[1.09] ICICI Bank: 339.90[1.63] Indusind Bank: 1988.85[0.29] Infosys: 1430.65[0.38] ITC: 313.90[2.31] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1263.65[1.51] Larsen & Toubro: 1239.15[0.5] Mahindra & Mahindra: 961.10[1.25] Maruti Suzuki: 9182.75[-0.21] NTPC: 159.25[0.63] ONGC: 163.15[-0.58] Power Grid Corpn.: 187.20[-0.05] Reliance Industries: 1209.60[0.78] SBI: 295.10[0.82] Sun Pharma Inds.: 625.10[0.89] Tata Motors: 256.85[2.27] Tata Motors - DVR: 137.65[2.27] Tata Steel: 581.80[2.41] TCS: 2010.05[0.06] Vedanta: 215.30[3.24] Wipro: 279.30[-0.2] Yes Bank: 390.35[3.08]