RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone:+ 91 - 79 - 4002 0999 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Mobile: 9354981320 / 9354981321 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
672/476, Anna Salai, 4th Floor Temple Tower, Nandanam, Chennai - 600035 Phone: 044 45713900 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Phone: 0141-2605599 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
6, Phears Lane Commercial Complex And Presently Premises no. 81/2/7 4th Floor, P.S- Bowbazar Kolkata - 700 012 Phone:+ 91 - 33 40141999 & + 91 - 33 40142999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 2331799 / 2440799              +91 - 0427 - 4040809              +91 - 0427 - 4973209 / 4973109 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Customer care(24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Registration No . INZ000187132 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

R K Global Shares & Securities Ltd CIN NO:U99999MH1995PTC174185

R K Global Commodity Broking Ltd CIN NO :U74899DL1990PLC040937

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 30672.59[-0.84] Asian Paints: 1617.85[2.72] Axis Bank: 337.10[-5.65] Bajaj Auto: 2552.75[-3.28] Bajaj Finance: 1895.95[-4.67] Bharti Airtel: 593.00[-0.21] HCL Tech.: 530.20[-0.85] HDFC: 1516.55[-4.99] HDFC Bank: 838.90[-2.43] Hero MotoCorp: 2149.75[1.45] Hindustan Unilever: 1988.40[0.89] ICICI Bank: 291.20[-4.32] Indusind Bank: 338.20[-2.52] Infosys: 692.25[3.01] ITC: 186.35[-1.35] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1160.25[0.91] Larsen & Toubro: 815.95[-0.54] Mahindra & Mahindra: 426.55[4.46] Maruti Suzuki: 5133.80[1.64] Nestle: 16219.45[-0.42] NTPC: 90.90[0.61] ONGC: 76.20[-1.04] Power Grid Corpn.: 155.90[-1.86] Reliance Industries: 1431.60[-0.59] SBI: 150.85[-0.72] Sun Pharma Inds.: 469.20[0.63] Tata Steel: 274.45[-3.23] TCS: 2018.95[1.38] Tech Mahindra: 529.70[1.88] Titan Co: 849.45[-0.03] Ultratech Cement: 3638.40[1.9]