RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone:+ 91 - 79 - 4002 0999 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Mobile: +91 - 9341606080 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
No. 163/2,Kutcherry Road Mylapore Chennai- 600 004 Phone:+ 91 - 044 - 4057 7999 Mobile: 9150504406 Call-n-Trade : 044 4057 7901 to 7908 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
248 Ganpati Plaza 2nd Floor M. I. Road Jaipur- 302 001 Phone:+91 - 141 - 404 0999 Mobile: 9150504406 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
Mezzanine Floor, Room No. 37 Fortune Chambers Turner Morrison Building 6 Lyons Range Kolkata - 700 001 Phone:+ 91 - 33 4017 4999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 244 0799              +91 - 91505 04402/03             +9104272440799 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Regn. Nos. : NSE INB/INE/INF 230825035 | BSE INB/INF 010825033 | BSE INB 011287035 | MCX-SX INE 260825035 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210

MCX FMC No.: MCX/TCM/CORP/1606 | NCDEX FMC No.: NCDEX/TCM/CORP/0942 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 35382.22[0.27] Adani Ports &Special: 361.50[-0.32] Asian Paints: 1269.25[0.05] Axis Bank: 526.95[1.97] Bajaj Auto: 2865.00[0.55] Bharti Airtel: 374.45[0.89] Coal India: 271.20[-0.7] HDFC: 1839.00[0.67] HDFC Bank: 2032.85[0.37] Hero MotoCorp: 3656.85[0.03] Hindustan Unilever: 1606.10[0.32] ICICI Bank: 292.00[0] Indusind Bank: 1943.00[0.66] Infosys: 1245.45[0.11] ITC: 264.45[-0.64] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1307.25[0.01] Larsen & Toubro: 1315.95[0.14] Mahindra & Mahindra: 903.50[1.24] Maruti Suzuki: 8900.00[0.36] NTPC: 156.20[0] ONGC: 163.60[-0.76] Power Grid Corpn.: 197.90[-0.23] Reliance Industries: 1000.00[0.44] SBI: 273.05[0.24] Sun Pharma Inds.: 562.65[0.46] Tata Motors: 305.50[0.28] Tata Motors - DVR: 180.60[0.08] Tata Steel: 559.40[0.82] TCS: 1830.80[0.27] Vedanta: 228.75[2.1] Wipro: 259.35[-0.88] Yes Bank: 332.25[0.56]