RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone:+ 91 - 79 - 4002 0999 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Mobile: 9354981320 / 9354981321 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
672/476, Anna Salai, 4th Floor Temple Tower, Nandanam, Chennai - 600035 Phone: 044 45713900 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Phone: 0141-2605599 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
6, Phears Lane Commercial Complex And Presently Premises no. 81/2/7 4th Floor, P.S- Bowbazar Kolkata - 700 012 Phone:+ 91 - 33 40141999 & + 91 - 33 40142999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 2331799 / 2440799              +91 - 0427 - 4040809              +91 - 0427 - 4973209 / 4973109 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Customer care(24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Registration No . INZ000187132 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

R K Global Shares & Securities Ltd CIN NO:U99999MH1995PTC174185

R K Global Commodity Broking Ltd CIN NO :U74899DL1990PLC040937

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 41115.38[-0.5] Asian Paints: 1778.30[-1.76] Axis Bank: 712.75[-0.7] Bajaj Auto: 3077.30[-0.61] Bajaj Finance: 4140.60[0.08] Bharti Airtel: 514.35[0.59] HCL Tech.: 590.35[1.04] HDFC: 2417.10[-1.92] HDFC Bank: 1240.35[-0.31] Hero MotoCorp: 2397.75[-0.12] Hindustan Unilever: 2051.20[-0.28] ICICI Bank: 523.00[-1.51] Indusind Bank: 1327.60[-0.69] Infosys: 769.95[1.06] ITC: 237.95[-0.15] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1585.90[-2.46] Larsen & Toubro: 1294.25[-0.64] Mahindra & Mahindra: 554.00[0.12] Maruti Suzuki: 7136.35[-2.28] Nestle: 15544.40[1.73] NTPC: 112.20[-4.27] ONGC: 116.45[-5.13] Power Grid Corpn.: 199.55[-0.47] Reliance Industries: 1533.10[-0.06] SBI: 316.10[0.78] Sun Pharma Inds.: 446.25[-0.25] Tata Steel: 474.80[-0.23] TCS: 2206.50[1.61] Tech Mahindra: 778.10[-0.1] Titan Co: 1177.65[0.07] Ultratech Cement: 4479.80[-0.04]