RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
4th Floor, Agarwal Complex, Beside Municipal Market, Near Swastik Cross Road, C.G. Road, Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone: 8511697109 / 8511597109 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Mobile: 9354981320 / 9354981321 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
672/476, Anna Salai, 8th Floor Temple Tower, Nandanam, Chennai - 600035 Phone: 044 45713900 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Phone: 0141-2605599 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
6, Phears Lane Commercial Complex And Presently Premises no. 81/2/7 4th Floor, P.S- Bowbazar Kolkata - 700 012 Phone:+ 91 - 33 40141999 & + 91 - 33 40142999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 2331799 / 2440799              +91 - 0427 - 4040809              +91 - 0427 - 4973209 / 4973109 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Customer care(24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Registration No . INZ000187132 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

R K Global Shares & Securities Ltd CIN NO:U99999MH1995PTC174185

R K Global Commodity Broking Ltd CIN NO :U74899DL1990PLC040937

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 61716.05[-0.08] Asian Paints: 3184.05[-1.79] Axis Bank: 801.35[-1.46] Bajaj Auto: 3911.60[-0.12] Bajaj Finance: 7730.95[-1.71] Bajaj Finserv: 19054.05[1.99] Bharti Airtel: 681.00[0.08] Dr. Reddy's Lab: 4800.45[-1.51] HCL Tech.: 1231.85[0.86] HDFC: 2821.75[0.4] HDFC Bank: 1688.95[1.13] Hindustan Unilever: 2546.45[-4.06] ICICI Bank: 747.20[0.28] Indusind Bank: 1194.45[-2.14] Infosys: 1821.45[1.63] ITC: 246.10[-6.23] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 2035.35[1.11] Larsen & Toubro: 1846.40[3.26] Mahindra & Mahindra: 917.05[0.69] Maruti Suzuki: 7653.20[0.01] Nestle: 19377.50[-0.26] NTPC: 149.65[0.17] Power Grid Corp: 198.50[-2.6] Reliance Industries: 2731.50[0.91] SBI: 488.45[-1.89] Sun Pharma Inds.: 827.35[-0.94] Tata Steel: 1367.35[-3.1] TCS: 3634.60[-0.35] Tech Mahindra: 1539.25[4.12] Titan Co: 2486.20[-3.97] Ultratech Cement: 7174.90[-3.01]