RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
4th Floor, Agarwal Complex, Beside Municipal Market, Near Swastik Cross Road, C.G. Road, Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone: 8511697109 / 8511597109 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Mobile: 9354981320 / 9354981321 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
672/476, Anna Salai, 8th Floor Temple Tower, Nandanam, Chennai - 600035 Phone: 044 45713900 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Phone: 0141-2605599 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
6, Phears Lane Commercial Complex And Presently Premises no. 81/2/7 4th Floor, P.S- Bowbazar Kolkata - 700 012 Phone:+ 91 - 33 40141999 & + 91 - 33 40142999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 2331799 / 2440799              +91 - 0427 - 4040809              +91 - 0427 - 4973209 / 4973109 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Customer care(24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Registration No . INZ000187132 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

R K Global Shares & Securities Ltd CIN NO:U99999MH1995PTC174185

R K Global Commodity Broking Ltd CIN NO :U74899DL1990PLC040937

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 52502.32[-0.66] Asian Paints: 3026.90[-1.19] Axis Bank: 730.00[-3.46] Bajaj Auto: 3828.05[-0.21] Bajaj Finance: 6238.60[1.24] Bajaj Finserv: 13796.70[2.01] Bharti Airtel: 540.25[-0.67] Dr. Reddy's Lab: 4794.35[-11.37] HCL Tech.: 988.35[-1.16] HDFC: 2437.50[-1.08] HDFC Bank: 1443.15[0.61] Hindustan Unilever: 2338.55[-0.43] ICICI Bank: 676.60[-0.02] Indusind Bank: 977.00[-0.44] Infosys: 1601.00[-0.19] ITC: 208.60[-1.18] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1699.25[-2.36] Larsen & Toubro: 1602.65[0.3] Mahindra & Mahindra: 744.20[-1.35] Maruti Suzuki: 7207.55[-0.39] Nestle: 18386.00[1.71] NTPC: 118.40[-0.84] Power Grid Corp: 232.80[0.11] Reliance Industries: 2047.00[-1.48] SBI: 428.55[1.24] Sun Pharma Inds.: 679.55[-3.41] Tata Steel: 1323.45[1.95] TCS: 3170.90[-0.89] Tech Mahindra: 1109.20[-0.97] Titan Co: 1721.70[-0.05] Ultratech Cement: 7572.05[-0.67]