Modification / Re-KYC
RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
4th Floor, Agarwal Complex, Beside Municipal Market, Near Swastik Cross Road, C.G. Road, Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone: 8511697109 / 8511597109 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
#1478/1, 40th Cross,18th Main, Opp. to Saibaba Temple, 2nd. Floor, 4th. T-Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru – 560041.Mobile: 9354981320 / 9150050030 / 9150050040 Phone: +91-080-7960 5405 Email: bengaluruadmin@rkglobal.in
RK Global Shares & Securities Ltd.,No. S-16, 15th Main Road, "Siddarth Towers", 4th Floor, Guindy Industrial estate, Guindy, Chennai 600032. Phone: 044 45713900 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Phone: 0141-2605599 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
6, Phears Lane Commercial Complex And Presently Premises no. 81/2/7 4th Floor, P.S- Bowbazar Kolkata - 700 012 Phone:+ 91 - 33 40141999 & + 91 - 33 40142999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 2331799 / 2440799              +91 - 0427 - 4040809              +91 - 0427 - 4973209 / 4973109 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Customer care(24x7)

Key Managerial Personnel

Sr No Name of the Individual Designation Mobile Number Email Id
1 Ramesh Kr Bhagchandka Managing Director 9311977788 md@rkglobal.in
2 Sushil Kumar Dhancholia Director 9811024829 skd@rkglobal.in
3 Kamesh Kr Gupta VP Legal & Accounts 9910380029 kgupta@rkglobal.in
4 Rahul Chowdhary Compliance Officer 9830973893 rahul@rkglobal.in
5 Kaushik Biswas IT Head 9830973900 kaushik@rkglobal.in
6 Amar Agarwal Demat Operation Head 9674438042 amar@rkglobal.in

registration nos:

SEBI Registration No . INZ000187132 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

R K Global Shares & Securities Ltd CIN NO:U99999MH1995PTC174185

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 73917.03[0.34] Asian Paints: 2809.70[-0.16] Axis Bank: 1141.40[0.11] Bajaj Finance: 6728.15[-0.25] Bajaj Finserv: 1584.50[-0.73] Bharti Airtel: 1344.15[-0.06] HCL Tech.: 1332.95[-1.11] HDFC Bank: 1464.90[0.33] Hindustan Unilever: 2319.45[-1] ICICI Bank: 1130.45[-0.07] Indusind Bank: 1411.75[0.15] Infosys: 1444.05[-0.61] ITC: 436.60[1.24] JSW Steel: 907.30[2.36] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1697.00[1.5] Larsen & Toubro: 3450.05[-0.27] Mahindra & Mahindra: 2514.45[5.97] Maruti Suzuki: 12643.85[1.19] Nestle: 2445.20[-0.9] NTPC: 365.40[1.11] Power Grid Corp: 313.35[0.26] Reliance Industries: 2870.70[0.72] SBI: 817.85[0.73] Sun Pharma Inds.: 1531.55[-0.31] Tata Motors: 945.75[1] Tata Steel: 167.25[0.81] TCS: 3833.95[-1.7] Tech Mahindra: 1304.80[-0.29] Titan Co: 3361.35[0.65] Ultratech Cement: 9890.75[1.89] Wipro: 461.05[-0.71]